Sailing Dock

Contact Us

Reciprocal club letters of introduction may be faxed or emailed to the Front Desk at info@norfolkyacht.com.

Commonly Dialed Numbers

Front Desk (757) 423-4500 Harbormaster Edison (757) 374-1676 Tennis Shop (757) 423-6737
Fitness Center (757) 489-5385 Assistant Harbormaster Mike (757) 286-1752 Fax (757) 423-6764

Below is a list of our administration, please dial (757) 423-4500 to reach any of the individuals.

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for on the list please contact the Front Desk at (757) 423-4500.

Accounting / Administrative
Ken Underwood General Manager Ext. 105 kunderwood@norfolkyacht.com
Suzanne Lyons Controller Ext. 103 slyons@norfolkyacht.com
Taylor Rosecrans Accounts Analyst Ext. 127 trosecrans@norfolkyacht.com
Debbie Carpenter Payroll Ext. 104 dcarpenter@norfolkyacht.com
Fitness
Cheryl Lehmkuhl Director of Fitness Ext. 139 clehmkuhl@norfolkyacht.com
Michelle Christie Fitness Manager Ext. 140 mchristie@norfolkyacht.com
Food and Beverage
John C. Williams Clubhouse Manager Ext. 108 jwilliams@norfolkyacht.com
Jessica Sammataro Food and Beverage Manager Ext. 106 jsammataro@norfolkyacht.com
Andrew McKee Executive Chef amckee@norfolkyacht.com
Membership and Communications
Betsy Glover Director of Membership and Special Events Ext. 135 bglover@norfolkyacht.com
Leigh Knowles Communications Coordinator Ext. 102 lknowles@norfolkyacht.com
Tennis
Jason Mueller Director of Tennis Ext. 152 jmueller@norfolkyacht.com
Mike Pugh Assistant Tennis Professional mpugh@norfolkyacht.com
Alfredo Rodriguez Marquez Assistant Tennis Professional arodriguez@norfolkyacht.com
Waterfront
Edison Cedeno Harbormaster 757 286-1752 harbormaster@norfolkyacht.com
Mike Nash Assistant Harbormaster 757-286-1752 harbormaster@norfolkyacht.com
Duffy Danish Sailing Director Ext. 126 ddanish@norfolkyacht.com
Maintenance
Marty Riddle Facilities Maintenance Director Ext. 107 mriddle@norfolkyacht.com
Terry Watson Maintenance Director 7211 twatson@norfolkyacht.com