Sailing Dock

Contact Us

Reciprocal club letters of introduction may be faxed or emailed to the Front Desk at info@norfolkyacht.com.

Commonly Dialed Numbers

Front Desk (757) 423-4500 Harbormaster Edison (757) 374-1676 Tennis Shop (757) 423-6737
Fitness Center (757) 489-5385 Assistant Harbormaster Mike (757) 286-1752 Fax (757) 423-6764

Below is a list of our administration, please dial (757) 423-4500 to reach any of the individuals.

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for on the list please contact the Front Desk at (757) 423-4500.

Accounting / Administrative
Ken Underwood General Manager Ext. 105 kunderwood@norfolkyacht.com
Suzanne Lyons Controller Ext. 103 slyons@norfolkyacht.com
Taylor Rosecrans Accounts Analyst Ext. 127 trosecrans@norfolkyacht.com
Debbie Carpenter Payroll Ext. 104 dcarpenter@norfolkyacht.com
Fitness
Cheryl Lehmkuhl Director of Fitness Ext. 139 clehmkuhl@norfolkyacht.com
Robert Melendez Fitness Manager Ext. 140 rmelendez@norfolkyacht.com
Josh Dreano Aquatics Manager Ext. 137 jdreano@norfolkyacht.com
Sarah Graham Assistant Manager
Food and Beverage
Andrew McKee Executive Chef amckee@norfolkyacht.com
Brynn Landerholm Special Events Director Ext. 135 blanderholm@norfolkyacht.com
Megan Schlak Special Events Coordinator mschlak@norfolkyacht.com
Membership and Communications
Betsy Glover Director of Membership Ext. 183 bglover@norfolkyacht.com
Becca Robinson Communications Coordinator Ext. 102 rrobinson@norfolkyacht.com
Leigh Knowles Communications Director lknowles@norfolkyacht.com
Tennis
Jason Mueller Director of Tennis Ext. 152 jmueller@norfolkyacht.com
Mike Pugh Assistant Tennis Professional mpugh@norfolkyacht.com
Waterfront
Edison Cedeno Harbormaster 757 286-1752 harbormaster@norfolkyacht.com
Mike Nash Assistant Harbormaster 757-286-1752 harbormaster@norfolkyacht.com
Duffy Danish Sailing Director Ext. 126 ddanish@norfolkyacht.com
Maintenance
Marty Riddle Director of Facilities Ext. 107 mriddle@norfolkyacht.com
Terry Watson Maintenance Director 7211 twatson@norfolkyacht.com